Obituaries

Agnese, John

Visiting Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at from 10am t0 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn,  NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial, Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Read More…


Fleischer, Fred

Visiting on Sunday, July 25, 2021 from 4-8 pm at Cobble Hill Funeral Home, 171 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial on Monday, July 26, 2021 at 10 am at Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, 2805 Fort Hamilton Pkwy, Read More…


Medina, Herriot

Visiting on Thursday, July 15, 2021 from 9:30 – 10:30 am at St. Paul Church, 234 Congress St, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 10:30am at St. Paul Church, 234 Congress St, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Read More…


Chirico, Anthony

Visiting Friday, July 9, 2021 from 4-9pm at Scarpaci Funeral Home, 1401 86th St, Brooklyn, NY 11228 Mass of Christian Burial Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:45am  at St. Bernadette Church, 8201 13th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11228 Private cremation to follow at Read More…


Agui, Konia Narcisa

Visiting on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 from 2-5 & 7-9pm at Cobble Hill Chapels, 171 Court Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial, Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 10am at St. Paul RC Church, 190 Court Street, Brooklyn NY Read More…


DeSilvio, Grazia

Visiting Saturday & Sunday, June 19 & 20, 2021, from 4 – 9pm at Torregrossa Funeral Home, 1305 79th St, Brooklyn, NY 11228 Mass of Christian Burial Monday, June 21, 2021 at 9:45 am at St. Dominic Church, 2001 Bay Ridge Read More…


Malfi, Anthony

Visiting Friday, June 11, 2021 from 1 – 9pm at Cobble Hill Funeral Home, 171 Court Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 9:30 am at Our Lady of Peace R.C. Church, 522 Carroll St, Read More…


Russo, Robert “Bobby”

Visiting Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 2-5 & 7-9 at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Friday, June 11, 2021 at 9:30 am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Read More…


Parisi, Peter Philip

Visiting on Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 3-8 pm at Martin Gleason Funeral Home, 149-20 Northern Blvd, Flushing, NY 11354 Mass of Christian Burial on Friday, June 11, 2021 at 9:15 am at St. Luke Catholic Church, 16-34 Clintonville St, Whitestone, NY Read More…


Capozucca, John James

Visiting Friday, June 4, 2021, from 2-5pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial  Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 9:30am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, Read More…


Personalized and Hand-Tailored Services Since 1926
Who We Are
Floral Arrangements
Directions
Personal Planning Guide
Scotto Signature Services
Plan For Your Future