Obituaries

Demonte, Vincent Paul

Visiting Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 5-9 pm at Colonial Funeral Home, 2819 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306 Mass of Christian Burial Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:15 am at Our Lady Star of the Sea Church, 5411 Amboy Rd, Staten Read More…


Gentile, Diamante (Dina)

Beloved wife of the late Domenico. Loving mother of Vito, Angela and Maria. Visiting Monday, May 10, 2021, from 3 – 9pm at Torregrossa Funeral Home, 1305 79th St, Brooklyn, NY 11228 Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at Read More…


Lopez, Rosa

Beloved wife of the late Jose. Loving mother of Krystal Brignola, Nika and Adam. Visiting Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 12 Noon to 1PM at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Read More…


Santiago, Minerva

Beloved wife of Felix Visiting Monday, May 3, 2021, from 2 – 7 pm at Cobble Hill Chapels, 171 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 10 AM at St. Paul R.C. Church, 234 Congress Read More…


Rossi, Margaret

Beloved wife of Ernest Rossi, owner of Little Italy’s historic E. Rossi & Co. and daughter of the late Antonio & Maria Faiella. Mass of Christian Burial, Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 11 AM at Mary Queen of Heaven R.C. Read More…


Martino, Onofrio Nick

It is with a heavy heart and sadness to announce that our dear son and brother, Retired NYPD Police Officer Onofrio *Nick* Martino passed away from a 9/11-related cancer stemming from his official deployment with the NYPD at Ground Zero Read More…


Grisanzio, Cecilia

Visiting on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, from 4 – 9 PM at Torregrossa Funeral Home, 1305 79th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11228   Mass of Christian Burial Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 9:45 AM at St. Finbar Church, 138 Bay 20th St, Read More…


Lentini, Simone

Visiting on Monday, April 5, 2021, from 5 – 9 PM at Torregrossa Funeral Home, 1305 79th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11228   Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 1:30 PM at St. Athanasius Church, 6115 Bay Parkway, Read More…


Browne, Anthony Paul

Mass of Christian Burial on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 10:15am at St. Charles Church, 200 Penn Ave, Staten Island, NY 10306 Burial to follow at Moravian Cemetery, Staten Island

Sallustio, Zella Vincenza

Visiting Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 3-7pm at Torregrossa Funeral Home, 345 Avenue U, Brooklyn, NY 11223 Mass of Christian Burial Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 9:30 am at Our Lady of Grace Church, 430 Avenue W, Brooklyn, NY 11223 Entombment to Read More…


Personalized and Hand-Tailored Services Since 1926
Who We Are
Floral Arrangements
Directions
Personal Planning Guide
Scotto Signature Services
Plan For Your Future