Five Stages of Grief

Learning how to live without your loved one is a process itself. There is no timeline that will show you how soon the person can recover from such traumatic loss. To help you understand the grieving process, let us take a look at the different stages of grief.

  1. Denial and isolation – person in this stage becomes completely unresponsive.
  2. Anger – person feels lost and alone.
  3. Bargaining – person tries to negotiate with God.
  4. Depression – the stage where the person experiences the worst dip.
  5. Acceptance – person comes to terms with the loss.

For more information, click here.

Posted On:

Guest Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *