Coping with Grief and Pain

Death is indeed an inevitable reality. Grieving for someone dear to us is a process and a very difficult one at that. Below are the different stages that people who have just lost their loved one go through.

  1. Shock – the first stage of grieving that helps the person from being overwhelmed by the reality of the loss.
  2. Anger – the stage which is necessary for the healing process.
  3. Bargaining – the stage where the person tries to negotiate his way out of the hurt.

To learn more, click here.

Posted On:

Guest Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *