Inspirational Book for Bereaved Individuals

Sometimes all that a person needs to help him/her cope with the death of a loved one is some inspiration from a person who has gone through the same experience and has survived it. This is exactly what author Seth E. Santoro hopes to accomplish in his book
How I Learned to Smile from the Inside.

In Santoro’s book, he said that there are five stages of healing:
  • shock
  • mock-acceptance
  • overwhelmdom
  • learning
  • embrace
Click here to know more about Santoro’s How I Learned to Smile from the Inside.

Posted On:

Guest Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *