Obituaries

Battista-Scotto, Concetta

Visiting Thursday, September 23, 2021, from 4-9 pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Friday, September 24, 2021, at 9:30 am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Read More…


Rego, Phyllis “Fuff”

Visiting Thursday, September 16, 2021, from 5-9 pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Friday, September 17, 2021 at 9:30 am  at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Read More…


Cretella, Theresa “Pat”

Visiting Wednesday, September 8, 2021, from 4-9pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 9:30am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, Read More…


Marrone, Michael “Mikey Red”

Visiting Monday, September 6, 2021, from 1-7pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit St. , Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 9:30am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit St. Read More…


Vergona, Dolly

Visiting Friday, September 3, 2021 from 4-9pm at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 9:30am at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, Read More…


O’Brien, Rev. Msgr. John H.

Most Reverend Nicholas DiMarzio, Bishop of Brooklyn, regrets to inform you of the death of Reverend Monsignor John H. O’Brien, a retired priest of the Diocese of Brooklyn. Monsignor O’Brien was born on July 28, 1935, in New York, was Read More…


Capotorto, John A. III

Visiting Friday, September 3, 2021,  from 10:30 – 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 Mass of Christian burial Friday, September 3, 2021, at 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Read More…


Rauso, Mary

Visiting Saturday, August 28, 2021 from 7-9pm and Sunday, August 29, 2021 from 2-5pm & 7-9pm at Cobble Hill Chapels,  171 Court Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial Monday, August 30, 2021 at 9:30am at Sacred Hearts – Read More…


Agnese, John

Visiting Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at from 10am t0 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Stephen Church, 125 Summit Street, Brooklyn,  NY 11231 Mass of Christian Burial, Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at 12 Noon at Sacred Hearts – St. Read More…


Fleischer, Fred

Visiting on Sunday, July 25, 2021 from 4-8 pm at Cobble Hill Funeral Home, 171 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201 Mass of Christian Burial on Monday, July 26, 2021 at 10 am at Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, 2805 Fort Hamilton Pkwy, Read More…


Personalized and Hand-Tailored Services Since 1926
Who We Are
Floral Arrangements
Directions
Personal Planning Guide
Scotto Signature Services
Plan For Your Future